This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.7
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.0
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Luis
    kr
    5.8
    10 February 2018
    Just ok for sleep and shower. Shower: very old (worn out) towels
    western breakfast not available or very poor. Internet connection extremely poor.
    Staff
    ZHENGZHENG
    de
    4.2
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Step
    my
    7.5
    2 January 2018
    The receptionist are so helpful and friendly. The room was ok.
    Chee Wei
    sg
    9.2
    2 January 2018
    the TV is in the living area but not the bed room, so cannot comfortably lay on the bed and watch tv.
    the room is big.
    Ly
    au
    5.4
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my
    10
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TEE
    sg
    4.2
    20 December 2017
    The hotel rating online is a scam.
    Poor security. Too crowded, room very dirty and wet.
    Nothing except the location.
    Cheng Leong
    sg
    9.2
    16 December 2017
    This was my 2nd time staying in this hotel. Love it.
    The bed is a little small.
    The staff were very friendly. The location is superb. There are so many shops nearby. The night market is just about 10min walk away.
    Yeong Yeong
    my
    7.9
    5 December 2017
    Good value; would return for my next trip
    We stayed at the 8th floor and the lights at the lift area were not working.
    We arrived very late at night and took a cab to the hotel which was quite near to the airport. It was a 15-min ride and cost NTD490. Checking in and out was fast and room was quite spacious. Location was very good; there's a 24hr convenience store opposite the hotel and there are a few eateries along the street.
    Lee
    sg
    9.2
    30 November 2017
    Excellent staff service throughout the stay.
    Laundry services could have been better by having a few clean and functioning washer and dryers.
    Laundry service washing machine and dryer not maintained well, ended up not able to wash our pile of clothes.
    CHRISTIAN
    sg
    7.1
    10 November 2017
    Could be a bit noisy and the hotel, although clean, could deserve a bit of renovation (do not look for a fancy deco or furniture).
    Difficult to assess the hotel for the few hours that I stayed there: size of the room is good, it's clean and free wifi is available and 20 minutes to International Airport by Taxi. Did not test the breakfast
    Markus
    fi
    5.8
    22 October 2017
    Electric lock in my room didnt work. I told staff about it and their solution for the problem was to move my luggage to my colleagues room. Beds were short and no blankets. Rooms were noisy and old.
    Parking under the hotel was convenient... air conditioning was working.
    Siew Kean
    my
    5.8
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel Ang CL
    sg
    7.5
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igors Maksjutovs
    lv
    6.2
    29 July 2017
    Very dirty.
    Daniel
    tw
    8.8
    29 July 2017
    Value for money
    Ours was a last minute booking because of a typhoon. Friendly and helpful staff, upgraded us free of charge. Allowed us to check out later than usual. Service was fast and efficient.Value for money.
    Hon suin
    sg
    6.2
    7 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dustin
    hk
    7.1
    2 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wong
    tw
    4.0
    20 June 2017
    Not worth the price
    Old hotel that needs to be given a facelift especially in the room. .Lobby and room are stuffy.
    YoYo
    cn
    5.4
    15 June 2017
    the price is not worth it
    the environment is not clean
    None
Loading reviews
Close